Our People

Steve Brescher

OWNER

EMAIL: SBRESCHER@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Steve  Vogler

46 Years Experience
EMAIL: DEEPTREAD@HOTMAIL.COM

Phil Weisman

30 Years Experience
EMAIL: PWEISMAN@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Pat Borden

26 Years Experience
EMAIL: PBORDEN@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Brett Greulich

SERVICE MANAGER

23 Years Experience
EMAIL: BGREULICH@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Jeff Mundy

21 Years Experience
EMAIL: JMUNDY@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Jeremy Baglan

20 Years Experience
EMAIL: JBAGLAN@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Mark Cravens

16 Years Experience

John Lampert

15 Years of Experience

Pam Bartlett

8 Years Experience Daviess County Location

Luke  Beyke

8 Years Experience Daviess County Location

Micheal  Kuzemka

3 years Monroe County Location

Jeff Thomas

6 EMAIL: JTHOMAS@DUBOISCOUNTYTIRE.COM

Robert Eckerle

2 Year Experience

Zeth Whitsitt

2 Year Experience

Terry  Mauder

2 Year Experience
Monroe County Location